Parties & Special Events

Stay up to date on the most recent holidays, parties and ticketed events at Danny J's!
To view a complete schedule of upcoming events, please visit our Danny J's Event Calendar

Danny J's Calendar
 

Browse our event calendar to keep up on the
latest happenings at Danny J's!
Concerts, fundraisers, special events, party availability!

Music Maker Fundraiser
Bike Night Every Thursday

Live Entertainment

Danny J’s is proud to bring you awesome entertainment by some of the top performers that Metro Detroit has to offer!
Every night our second-level event space, "The Loft", is packed with good food, good friends, and good times!
All shows have a cover charge of ONLY $5! (excluding Tuesdays.)


Thursday, July 12, 2018—British Beat 66, http://www.BritishBeat66.com
Friday, July 13, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, July 14, 2018—Dal Bouey, http://www.dalbouey.com
Friday, July 20, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Friday, July 27, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, July 28, 2018—Bugs Beddow & the Good Stuff, http://www.dalbouey.com
Thursday, August 16, 2018—The Reefermen, https://www.facebook.com/The-Reefermen-123840834315446/
Friday, August 17, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, August 18, 2018—The Look
Thursday, August 23, 2018—British Beat 66, http://www.BritishBeat66.com
Friday, August 24, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, August 25, 2018—Sinjon Smith
Friday, August 31, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, September 01, 2018—Hold for Persuasion
Friday, September 07, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, September 08, 2018—Bugs Beddow & the Good Stuff, http://www.bugsbeddow.com
Friday, September 14, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, September 15, 2018—Dal Bouey, http://www.dalbouey.com
Friday, September 21, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, September 22, 2018—Bobby Murray Band, https://www.facebook.com/BobbyMurrayMusicBand/
Friday, September 28, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Thursday, October 04, 2018—The Reefermen, https://www.facebook.com/The-Reefermen-123840834315446/
Friday, October 05, 2018—Dueling Pianos
Saturday, October 06, 2018—Hold for persuasion

Danny J's Brick Tavern

7759 Auburn Rd, Utica, MI 48317
Located at Auburn Road and Cass Avenue in Downtown Utica.
Get directions

Phone: 586.991.0407

Email: info@dannyjs.com

Monday-Thursday 11 a.m.-midnight
Monday-Wednesday: 4 to 11 p.m., kitchen closes at 10 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday: 4 p.m. to 1 a.m., kitchen closes at 12 a.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.